Editorial Board

Dr. K. S. Meenakshisundaram
M.Sc. (Agri. Extn.), Ph.D. (Agri. Extn.), PGDJMC, PGTD, PGDBM, DST, MBA (HR), MBA (Marketing), Ph.D. (Management)

Muhammad Aamir Iqbal
Research Associate (PhD scholar H.E.C. Nominee) Department of Agronomy University of Agriculture Faisalabad Pakistan Nominated Research Fellow Department of Plant Sciences University of California Davis, USA

Associate Professor Dept of Cooperatives Institute of Cooperatives & Devt. Studies Ambo University, Ambo, P.O.Box:24 Ethiopia.

Panna Ali PhD
Laboratory of Biotechnology Lab School of Science and Technology Shizuoka University, Japan

Nasrin Sadat Seyedmohammadi PhD
PhD in the field of plant ecology Agro, Iran- Ardebil

Nesterenko Anton A. Ph.D
senior lecturer in technology of storage and processing of livestock products of the Kuban State Agrarian University , Krasnodar, Russia .

Romeo Ekoungoulou PhD
Beijing Forestry University 35, Qinghua East Road, Haidian District, Beijing100083, People’s Republic of China